Search Discovery on the library website to find materials related to commercial music. Use the filters on the left to limit to items available at Trevecca and also to limit by format (i.e. ebook). Some possible search terms are
Articles related to commercial music can be found both in music and business databases. Try starting your search with some of these databases listed below. Additional databases can be found by choosing ALL DATABASES on the library website
As part of the comprehensive coverage offered by this database, indexing and abstracts for the most important scholarly business journals back to 1886 are included. Searchable cited references. It is a superior database for full-text journals in all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, finance, and economics. Additional full-text, non-journal content includes financial data, books, monographs, major reference works, book digests, conference proceedings, case studies, investment research reports, industry reports, market research reports, country reports, company profiles, SWOT analyses, and more.
Statista provides users with an innovative and intuitive tool for researching quantitative data, statistics and related information.
Search Discovery on the library website to find materials related to music copyright. Use the filters on the left to limit to items available at Trevecca and also to limit by format (i.e. ebook). Some possible search terms are
Try searching for articles on music copyright in the following databases. Additional databases can be found by choosing ALL DATABASES on the library website
As part of the comprehensive coverage offered by this database, indexing and abstracts for the most important scholarly business journals back to 1886 are included. Searchable cited references. It is a superior database for full-text journals in all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, finance, and economics. Additional full-text, non-journal content includes financial data, books, monographs, major reference works, book digests, conference proceedings, case studies, investment research reports, industry reports, market research reports, country reports, company profiles, SWOT analyses, and more.
Provides full-text access to a wide range of news, business, legal, and reference information, including hundreds of U.S. and foreign newspapers, legal and business publications, wire services, broadcast media transcripts, and trade/news magazines. Covers 1980 - present
Search Discovery on the library website to find materials related to music business. Use the filters on the left to limit to items available at Trevecca and also to limit by format (i.e. ebook). Some possible search terms are
Articles related to music business can be found both in music and business databases. Try starting your search with some of these databases listed below. Additional databases can be found by choosing ALL DATABASES on the library website
As part of the comprehensive coverage offered by this database, indexing and abstracts for the most important scholarly business journals back to 1886 are included. Searchable cited references. It is a superior database for full-text journals in all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, finance, and economics. Additional full-text, non-journal content includes financial data, books, monographs, major reference works, book digests, conference proceedings, case studies, investment research reports, industry reports, market research reports, country reports, company profiles, SWOT analyses, and more.
Provides full-text access to a wide range of news, business, legal, and reference information, including hundreds of U.S. and foreign newspapers, legal and business publications, wire services, broadcast media transcripts, and trade/news magazines. Covers 1980 - present
Academic Search Ultimate (ASU) is a multi-disciplinary database of over 10,000 academic journals, newspapers, magazines, reports, and books available through EBSCOhost. The database also provides access to current Associated Press video content back to 1930. Scholarly content covers a broad range of important areas of academic study, including biology, food science, landscape architecture, urban planning, engineering, animal science, law, and general sciences.
Statista provides users with an innovative and intuitive tool for researching quantitative data, statistics and related information.
Search Discovery on the library website to find materials related to music history. Use the filters on the left to limit to items available at Trevecca and also to limit by format (i.e. ebook). Some possible search terms are
Try searching for articles on music history in the following databases
JSTOR provides growing access to archival journals . The available collections include a range of content in the disciplines of language and literature, history, education, sociology, art & art history, philosophy and religion.
Academic Search Ultimate (ASU) is a multi-disciplinary database of over 10,000 academic journals, newspapers, magazines, reports, and books available through EBSCOhost. The database also provides access to current Associated Press video content back to 1930. Scholarly content covers a broad range of important areas of academic study, including biology, food science, landscape architecture, urban planning, engineering, animal science, law, and general sciences.
Search Discovery on the library website to find materials related to music performance. Use the filters on the left to limit to items available at Trevecca and also to limit by format (i.e. ebook). Some possible search terms are
Try searching for articles on music performance in the following databases
JSTOR provides growing access to archival journals . The available collections include a range of content in the disciplines of language and literature, history, education, sociology, art & art history, philosophy and religion.
Academic Search Ultimate (ASU) is a multi-disciplinary database of over 10,000 academic journals, newspapers, magazines, reports, and books available through EBSCOhost. The database also provides access to current Associated Press video content back to 1930. Scholarly content covers a broad range of important areas of academic study, including biology, food science, landscape architecture, urban planning, engineering, animal science, law, and general sciences.
Search Discovery on the library website to find materials related to songwriting. Use the filters on the left to limit to items available at Trevecca and also to limit by format (i.e. ebook). Some possible search terms are
Search Discovery on the library website to find materials related to music theory and composition. Use the filters on the left to limit to items available at Trevecca and also to limit by format (i.e. ebook). Some possible search terms are
Try searching for articles on music theory and composition in the following databases
JSTOR provides growing access to archival journals . The available collections include a range of content in the disciplines of language and literature, history, education, sociology, art & art history, philosophy and religion.
Academic Search Ultimate (ASU) is a multi-disciplinary database of over 10,000 academic journals, newspapers, magazines, reports, and books available through EBSCOhost. The database also provides access to current Associated Press video content back to 1930. Scholarly content covers a broad range of important areas of academic study, including biology, food science, landscape architecture, urban planning, engineering, animal science, law, and general sciences.
