Archives

Olivet Nazarene University

Mission Statement: As the official repository of records documenting the history of Olivet Nazarene University, the University Archives collects and preserves materials with enduring historical value, makes them accessible, and promotes their use to the university community, alumni, and serious researchers within the community beyond Olivet.

Location: One University Avenue, Bourbonnais, Illinois 60914-2345

MidAmerica Nazarene University

Mission Statement: The University Archives, housed on the second floor of the Mabee Learning Commons, collects, organizes, preserves and provides access to a wide range of historical university papers, letters, reports, photographs, video, sound recordings and physical artifacts.

Location: 2030 E. College Way, Olathe, KS 66062-1899

Southern Nazarene University

Mission Statement: The Fred Floyd Archives houses the papers and memorabilia of Southern Nazarene University's 116-year history, the City of Bethany, and the South Central Region of the Church of the Nazarene.

Location: 6729 NW 39th Expy, Bethany, OK 73008

Mount Vernon Nazarene University

• Library Page  |  Website This link opens in a new window |  Facebook Page

Thorne Library exists to provide access to information, ideas and knowledge for our community, while creating an environment for lifelong learning, educating the whole person, and cultivating Christlikeness.

Location:800 Martinsburg Rd, Mt Vernon, OH 43050

Point Loma Nazarene University

Mission Statement: Ryan Library exists primarily to serve the research and information needs of the PLNU Community including current students, faculty and staff.

Location: 3900 Lomaland Drive San Diego, CA 92106

East Nazarene College

• University Archives

Mission Statement: The Eastern Nazarene College Archives serves both the evidential and informational needs of the College. It seeks to document and preserve the history of Eastern Nazarene College from the founding of the College to the present. The College Archives serves as a major information source for people, the constituents, publications, and events associated with Eastern Nazarene College.

Location: 23 East Elm Ave.Quincy, MA 02170

Northwest Nazarene University

We live in a world filled with information! You find it everywhere—books, articles, web pages, ebooks, videos—the list goes on and on. When you need some guidance, and at some point you will, Riley Library has the help you need. Library staff are well qualified in their individual areas of responsibility and eager to help. Our resources are excellent and most are delivered via the web. We have access to libraries across the country and around the world. We hope you will stop by and see us in person or visit us virtually by exploring the rest of our website to find out more about the NNU library, its people and services.

Location: 623 S University Blvd, Nampa, Idaho 83686

Ambrose University

• University Archives

Mission Statement: The Archives’ mission is to collect, organize, describe, and preserve these records and to make them available for research.

Location: 150 Ambrose Circle SW Calgary, AB T3H 0L5 Canada