A web-based digital video delivery platform that allows you to view over 7,000 streaming videos from Films Media Group anytime, anywhere, 24/7.
The Films on Demand (FOD) Biology Collection is a specialized streaming video resource within the larger Films on Demand database, focused specifically on topics relevant to the fields of biology. This collection offers a wide range of educational videos, documentaries, and training materials designed to support students, faculty, and professionals in the field of biology.
The Films on Demand (FOD) Careers & Job Search Collection is a specialized streaming video resource within the larger Films on Demand database, focused on a wide range of educational videos, documentaries, and training materials designed to support students, faculty, and professionals in the Careers & Job Search fields.
The Films on Demand: Health & Medicine Collection offers a diverse array of documentaries covering various diseases and disorders, as well as topics such as human anatomy, public health issues, nutrition, wellness, and healthcare practices. This extensive streaming video collection includes a wide range of instructional films on healthcare treatments, insights into careers in health and medicine, educational videos, documentaries, and training materials designed to support students, faculty, and professionals in the health and medicine fields.
You can find these streaming videos from a Discovery search as well. Search for your topic and then filter your results on the left to Trevecca Nazarene University and by format to eVideo
